One thought on “OBIEE – Localisation – Externalize Metadata Strings

  1. Hi, first thanks for the article, was really usefull.
    I’ve a question, I’ve replicate this and all works if I enter directly into OBIEE login page, the problem is that I arrive to Dashboard after I’ve log-in into Siebel CRM, and in this case when I arrive to see dashboard all the label and name of report are in english (I log-in into Siebel in Germany language).
    Anyone can help me on this?
    Thanks all,
    Dome

Leave a Reply

